SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGY

MOUNTED and WELDED ASSEMBLIES

It was a number of years ago that we became aware that it was no longer enough for many customers to simply receive individual parts from each supplier. Many companies have streamlined themselves and are restricting themselves more and more to their core competencies.

We see this development as an opportunity and have specifically strengthened those areas that others have moved away from.

We quickly created capabilities, within Germany as well as in other parts of Europe, to combine individual components through appropriate production processes. Today, we are able to join parts by mounting, welding, bonding, etc.

That, however, did not go far enough for us. We not only wanted to participate at the end of the processing chain, but rather wanted to be part of the process right from the get-go.

If you would like, we will support you right from the development phase of a new product. We can provide expert advice, including the preparation of technical documents (requirement specifications, drawings, etc.), produce sample pieces, implement product improvements and plan with you – if desired – the entire production process.

SYSTEMTECHNIK

MONTAGE- und SCHWEISSBAUGRUPPEN

Bereits vor einigen Jahren wurde uns bewusst, dass es vielen Kunden nicht mehr reicht, nur Einzelteile von den jeweiligen Lieferanten zu erhalten. Viele Firmen verschlanken sich und beschränken sich mehr und mehr nur noch auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen.

Diese Entwicklung sehen wir als Chance und haben deshalb die Bereiche verstärkt, die andere bereits aufgegeben haben.

In Deutschland und im europäischen Ausland, schufen wir Möglichkeiten, Einzelteile mittels geeigneter Produktionsprozesse miteinander zu verbinden. Wir sind heute in der Lage Teile zu montieren, zu verschweißen, zu verkleben oder durch andere Verfahren zu vereinen.

Doch das ging uns nicht weit genug. Denn wir wollten nicht nur am Ende der Prozesskette mitwirken, sondern schon von Anfang an.

Wenn Sie wollen, unterstützen wir Sie bereits in der Entwicklungsphase eines neuen Produktes. Wir beraten Sie fachlich kompetent und erstellen sogar technische Dokumentationen, wie z.B. Pflichtenhefte und Zeichnungen. Wir erstellen aber auch Musterteile, nehmen Produktverbesserungen vor und planen mit Ihnen die vollständigen Produktionsprozesse.